Skip to content

Consumed Guides and Great Creatures

November 22, 2011

Buying for a critic who hates everything this holiday season? Pre-order the ltd edition of The Consumed Guide from Insert Press. You can read more of and about The Consumed Guide here.

Over at the Huffington Post is my article on journalist Brock Brower’s lost, and now reissued, novel The Late Great Creature. Fans of Derek McCormack, James Ellroy and New Journalism take note. Brower’s novel really is a poisoned treat.

About these ads

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: